HOMEbox Vista

The grow tent with a view

Like the Ambient grow tents, the Vista products come in an elegant, modern shade of beige. This also enables them to be automatically incorporated into the room ambience. They also have large viewing windows so you can look in without altering the climate inside. This product line also features a new solid base and all the technical features that the HOMEbox® brand stands for. For a perfect indoor gardening!

b.05
d.03

Double Base

All models are fitted with an additional solid tent base as well as the familiar line base.

HOMEbox Vista Small

The HOMEbox® Vista Small offers all the advantages of the Vista Medium – but in half the space. It also has large viewing windows in the front and side sections and shelves that can be mounted in different ways for growing plants.

Assembled size: 65 x 65 x 120 cm
Assembled size: 26" x 26" x 47"
Grow space: 1,3 m2
Tube A: + 100 mm (4"), 2 times
Tube B: + 200 mm (8")
Tube C:
Tube D:
OmniFlow-Airvent: Ø 150 mm, 2 times
Maximum capacity: 100 kg

HOMEbox Vista Medium

The HOMEbox Vista Medium offers great features that users of our tried and tested Clonebox View have long learned to appreciate. However, this grow tent also has fantastic new features that make propagating plants even easier.

Assembled size: 125 x 65 x 120 cm
Assembled size: 49" x 26" x 47"
Grow space: 2.4 m2
Tube A: + 100 mm, 2 times
Tube B: + 200 mm (8")
Tube C:
Tube D:
OmniFlow-Airvent: Ø 150 mm, 2 times
Maximum capacity: 100 kg

HOMEbox Vista Triangle

There‘s space even in the smallest room and with our new grow tent HOMEbox Vista Triangle you can make optimum use of it. Thanks to its triangular base, it can be fitted into any corner of the room and become a new piece of furniture in the living area.

Assembled size: 120 x 75 x 160 cm
Assembled size: 47" x 30" x 63"
Grow space: 0.4 m2
Tube A: + 160 mm
Tube B: + 100 mm, 2 times
Tube C:
Tube D:
OmniFlow-Airvent: Ø 100 mm, 4 times
Maximum capacity: 40 kg

HOMEbox Vista Triangle+

Our indoor greenhouse for corners is now also available in a 200 cm-high version – the HOMEbox® Vista Triangle+. The triangular base not only lets you make optimum use of every corner of the room for an indoor grow house, but also provides your plants with more room for growth.

Assembled size: 120 x 75 x 200 cm
Assembled size: 47" x 30" x 79"
Grow space: 0,4 m2
Tube A: + 160 (6") mm
Tube B: + 100 (4") mm, 2 times
Tube C:
Tube D:
OmniFlow-Airvent: Ø 100 mm, 4 times
Maximum capacity: 40 kg

HOMEbox Vista

das Pflanzzelt mit Durchblick

Die Vista Produkte sind ebenso wie die Ambient Zimmergewächshäuser in einem eleganten und modernen beigen Farbton gehalten, dadurch fügen auch sie sich wunderbar in das Zimmerambiente ein. Zusätzlich besitzen die Pflanzzelte große Sichtfenster und ermöglichen Einblicke ohne Klimaveränderung. Auch bei dieser Produktlinie gibt es einen neuen festen Boden und alle technischen Features für die die Marke HOMEbox® steht. Für ein perfektes Indoor Gardening!

b.05
d.03

Doppelter Boden

Neben dem bekannten wasserfesten Einlegeboden sind alle Modelle mit einem zusätzlichen festen Zeltboden ausgestattet.

HOMEbox Vista Small

Die HOMEbox® Vista Small bietet alle Vorzüge der Vista Medium – aber auf halbem Raum. Auch sie besitzt große Sichtfenster im Front- und Seitenbereich und flexibel einsetzbare Regalböden für eine individuelle Anzucht von Pflanzen.

Größe montiert: 65 x 65 x 120 cm
Anbaufläche: 1,3 m2
Tube A: + 100 mm, 2 mal
Tube B: + 200 mm
Tube C:
Tube D:
OmniFlow-Airvent: Ø 150 mm, 2 mal
Maximale Belastung: 100 kg
UVP: 189,00 € (inkl. 19%)

HOMEbox Vista Medium

Die HOMEbox Vista Medium besticht mit großartigen Eigenschaften, die die Anwender an unserer bewährten Clonebox View schon lange zu schätzen wissen. Allerdings besitzt dieses Pflanzzelt tolle neue Features, die die Anzucht von Pflanzen noch einfacher macht.

Größe montiert: 125 x 65 x 120 cm
Anbaufläche: 2.4 m2
Tube A: + 100 mm, 2 mal
Tube B: + 200 mm
Tube C:
Tube D:
OmniFlow-Airvent: Ø 150 mm, 2 mal
Maximale Belastung: 100 kg
UVP: 259,00 € (inkl. 19%)

HOMEbox Vista Triangle

Platz ist auch in der kleinsten Stube und mit unserem neuen Pflanzzelt HOMEbox Vista Triangle wird dieser auch noch optimal genutzt. Durch ihre dreieckige Grundfläche integriert sie sich in jede Ecke des Raumes und wird dadurch zum neuen Möbelstück in der Wohnlandschaft.

Größe montiert: 120 x 75 x 160 cm
Anbaufläche: 0.4 m²
Tube A: + 160 mm
Tube B: + 100 mm, 2 mal
Tube C:
Tube D:
OmniFlow-Airvent: Ø 100 mm, 4 mal
Maximale Belastung: 40 kg
UVP: 189,00 € (inkl. 19%)

HOMEbox Vista Triangle+

Unser Zimmergewächshaus für die Ecke gibt es jetzt auch in einer Höhe von 200 cm – die Homebox® Vista Triangle+. Durch die dreieckige Grundfläche nutzt Ihr nicht nur optimal jede Ecke des Raumes für die eigene Zimmergärtnerei, sondern bietet Euren Pflanzen auch mehr Luft nach oben.

Größe montiert: 120 x 75 x 200 cm
Anbaufläche: 0,4 m2
Tube A: + 160 mm
Tube B: + 100 mm, 2 mal
Tube C:
Tube D:
OmniFlow-Airvent: Ø 100 mm, 4 mal
Maximale Belastung: 40 kg
UVP: 209,00 € (inkl. 19%)