Fully customise your indoor growing environment

No matter what style of grower you are, HOMEbox® has you covered. Take your growing operation to the next level with this unique range of growing accessories, designed to complement your HOMEbox® grow tent.

DRYNET 60

Many growers dry their produce to sealin aromas and flavours for easier storage. The Drynet takes the hassle out of this process. At harvest time simply hang your Drynet up and your HOMEbox® instantly transforms into an ideal crop processing area.

For smaller growers the DN60 is the ideal choice–a single, extendable 60 cm diameter layer. Both models of Drynet incorporate a raised edge (8 cm) to prevent your crop falling and bruising. Drynets ensure your crop dries gradually, evenly and safely thanks to the breathable mesh material–this also helps to make post-harvest mould issues a thing of the past.

Compatible with HOMEbox® models: HOMEbox Ambient Q60, HOMEbox Ambient Q80, HOMEbox Ambient R80S, HOMEbox Ambient R120, HOMEbox Ambient Q100, HOMEbox Ambient Q120, HOMEbox Ambient Q200, HOMEbox Ambient R240, HOMEbox Ambient Q240, HOMEbox Ambient Q300, HOMEbox Evolution Q100, HOMEbox Evolution Q120, HOMEbox Evolution R240, HOMEbox Vista Medium

DRYNET 90

Many growers dry their produce to seal in aromas and flavours for easier storage. The Drynet takes the hassle out of this process. At harvest time simply hang your Drynet up and your HOMEbox® instantly transforms into an ideal crop processing area.

The DN90 has six layers, each with a diameter of 90 cm, and comes complete with a portable bag. It provides you with more drying surface area than any other net on the market. Drynets ensure your crop dries gradually, evenly and safely thanks to the breathable mesh material–this also helps to make post-harvest mould issues a thing of the past.

Compatible with HOMEbox® models: HOMEbox Ambient Q100, HOMEbox Ambient Q120, HOMEbox Ambient Q200, HOMEbox Ambient Q240, HOMEbox Ambient Q300, HOMEbox Ambient R120, HOMEbox Ambient R240, HOMEbox Evolution Q100, HOMEbox Evolution Q120, HOMEbox Evolution R240

FIXTURE POLES

Growers living in warm and humid climates sometimes require additional extraction. HOMEbox® Fixture Poles provide additional structural integrity so that your tent lining does not bow in due to lower air pressure inside the tent.

HOMEbox® Fixture Poles can be simply clipped into place on the inner frame, allowing your plants the maximum space in which to grow.

Compatible with HOMEbox® models: HOMEbox Ambient Q100, HOMEbox Ambient Q120, HOMEbox Ambient Q200, HOMEbox Ambient Q240, HOMEbox Ambient Q300, HOMEbox Ambient R240, HOMEbox Evolution Q100, HOMEbox Evolution Q120, HOMEbox Evolution R240

EQUIPMENT BOARD

The HOMEbox® Equipment Board, independent from pole size of frame, can be installed horizontal as well as vertical. It fits in all most current grow tents.

More space for the plants with a maximum load capacity from 25 kg.

 

 

Compatible with HOMEbox® models: HOMEbox Ambient Q100, HOMEbox Ambient Q120, HOMEbox Ambient Q200, HOMEbox Ambient Q240, HOMEbox Ambient Q300, HOMEbox Ambient R120, HOMEbox Ambient R240, HOMEbox Evolution Q100, HOMEbox Evolution Q120, HOMEbox Evolution R240

Kleine Helfer – großer Mehrwert

Ganz egal welche Ansprüche gestellt werden – HOMEbox® bietet die passende Lösung. Der Feinschliff gelingt spätestens mit den perfekten Ergänzungs- und Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten zu den HOMEbox® Produkten.

DRYNET 60

Viele Gärtner trocknen Ihre Ernte, um Aroma und Geschmack auch bei langer Lagerung zu erhalten. Das Drynet macht dies so viel einfacher! In der Erntezeit wird das Drynet in der HOMEbox® aufgehangen und sie verwandelt sich augenblicklich in einen Trockenraum.

Für Kleingärtner ist das DN60 die ideale Wahl, es bietet eine Ebene mit 60 cm Durchmesser und kann bei Bedarf durch weitere Elemente ergänzt werden. Beide Drynet Modelle sind mit einem hohen Rand (8 cm) ausgestattet und Dank des atmungsaktiven Netzmaterials gehört Schimmelbildung der Vergangenheit an. Für eine gleichmäßige und sichere Trocknung der Ernte.

Kompatibel mit folgenden HOMEbox® Modellen: HOMEbox Ambient Q60, HOMEbox Ambient Q80, HOMEbox Ambient R80S, HOMEbox Ambient Q100, HOMEbox Ambient Q120, HOMEbox Ambient R120, HOMEbox Ambient Q200, HOMEbox Ambient R240, HOMEbox Ambient Q240, HOMEbox Ambient Q300, HOMEbox Evolution Q100, HOMEbox Evolution Q120, HOMEbox Evolution R240, HOMEbox Vista Medium

DRYNET 90

Viele Gärtner trocknen Ihre Ernte um Aroma und Geschmack, auch bei langer Lagerung, zu erhalten. Das Drynet macht dies so viel einfacher! In der Erntezeit wird das Drynet in der HOMEbox® aufgehangen und sie verwandelt sich augenblicklich in einen Trockenraum!

Das DN90 besteht aus sechs Ebenen, jede mit 90 cm Durchmesser und wird mit einem Tragebeutel geliefert. Es bietet bedeutend mehr Nutzfläche als jedes andere Trocken-Netz auf dem Markt. Im Drynet lässt sich die Ernte gleichmäßig und sicher trocknen. Dank des atmungsaktiven Netzmaterials gehört Schimmelbildung der Vergangenheit an.

Kompatibel mit folgenden HOMEbox® Modellen: HOMEbox Ambient Q100, HOMEbox Ambient Q120, HOMEbox Ambient R120, HOMEbox Ambient Q200, HOMEbox Ambient Q240, HOMEbox Ambient R240, HOMEbox Ambient Q300, HOMEbox Evolution Q100, HOMEbox Evolution Q120, HOMEbox Evolution R240

FIXTURE POLES

HOMEbox® Fixture Poles an den Seiten des Pflanzzeltes montiert, bieten zusätzliche Stabilität. Durch den Unterdruck im Zelt wölben sich die Zeltwände nach innen und können die Nutzfläche verringern. Ideal für Anwender, die in warmen und feuchten Klimaregionen anbauen und zusätzliche Luftabzugs-Systeme verwenden.

HOMEbox® Fixture Poles können ganz einfach am Innenrahmen angebracht werden, sodass den Pflanzen jederzeit die maximale Wachstumsfläche zur Verfügung steht.

Kompatibel mit folgenden HOMEbox® Modellen: HOMEbox Ambient Q100, HOMEbox Ambient Q120, HOMEbox Ambient Q200, HOMEbox Ambient Q240, HOMEbox Ambient Q300, HOMEbox Evolution Q100, HOMEbox Evolution Q120, HOMEbox Evolution R240

EQUIPMENT BOARD

Das HOMEbox® Equipment Board ist jetzt unabhängig vom Stangendurchmesser des Rahmens und lässt sich waagerecht sowie senkrecht installieren. Damit kann es in allen gängigen Pflanzzelten eingesetzt werden.

Es biete mehr Platz für die Planzen und ist bis zu 25 kg belastbar.

Kompatibel mit folgenden HOMEbox® Modellen: HOMEbox Ambient Q100, HOMEbox Ambient Q120, HOMEbox Ambient Q200, HOMEbox Ambient Q240, HOMEbox Ambient Q300, HOMEbox Ambient R120, HOMEbox Ambient R240, HOMEbox Evolution Q100, HOMEbox Evolution Q120, HOMEbox Evolution R240